NTFS恢復軟件

从NTFS硬盘驱动器恢复数据

你思考 如何恢复损坏的NTFS分区的文件? 停止思考,这里谈到的协助NTFS恢复软件恢复删除或丢失的文件从NTFS格式的存储驱动器。这是一个强大的恢复应用程序,尤其是专为Windows计算机硬盘,外置驱动器,笔记本电脑的硬盘驱动器和便携式硬盘驱动器检索数据。采用这种恢复工具,可以恢复所有被删除的NTFS驱动器或丢失的数据从几个简单的点击.

为什么要选择NTFS恢复软件?

NTFS恢复工具,是一种先进的数据恢复应用开发的专家用简单的交互式用户界面和高效的恢复算法恢复专业人士。有了这个工具,即使是初级用户也可以从NTFS的硬盘驱动器没有并发症的情况下恢复丢失的文件。它是一个易于使用的应用程序,旨在恢复 取回数据从损坏的NTFS硬盘 自如。大多数业内专家建议这个工具最好的NTFS恢复工具之一。看看NTFS恢复程序备份其美妙的恢复性能的见证.

褒奖

的常住数据丢失的情况下NTFS恢复工具来得心应手

  • 驱动器格式: 格式化硬盘或分区之前,建议采取必要的文件备份。在某些情况下,Windows用户在不知不觉中他们没有采取备份的硬盘格式化。在这种情况下,NTFS恢复应用程序背后你找回你丢失的数据覆盖这些文件之前。
  • 分区丢失: 有时Windows用户失去NTFS格式的硬盘分区,由于不同的原因,如意外删除现有的分区,主引导记录损坏,硬盘驱动器崩溃等NTFS恢复工具,有利于恢复丢失的硬盘分区数据.
  • 硬盘损坏: 有一定的实例中,整个NTFS硬盘或分区变得不可访问由于硬盘损坏。为了修复损坏的硬盘驱动器,并重新使用它进一步,它需要格式化驱动器,从而导致数据丢失的巨额亏损。有时,由于文件系统损坏的NTFS分区变成RAW。在这种情况下,NTFS恢复工具支持 从RAW NTFS分区的数据恢复 恢复丢失的数据从损坏的NTFS硬盘.
  • 从NTFS硬盘文件丢失的其他原因是一些意外删除文件,删除文件,通过第三方应用程序,病毒感染,文件系统损坏等

不管你是如何从Windows硬盘驱动器的数据丢失,NTFS恢复工具,有效地检索您宝贵的文件。先进的驱动器扫描算法,这个工具扫描整个硬盘驱动器在几分钟内恢复原始数据存储行业。使用这个工具,你可以 恢复丢失的图像文件 超过300种不同的文件类型SATA,SCSI和IDE硬盘。它能够恢复删除或丢失的文件从NTFS和NTFS5格式化的数字存储驱动器的。采用这种工具,你也可以 恢复NTFS分区表 在你自己的。这是一个屡获殊荣的世界各地的业内专家推荐的数据恢复工具。演示版本的工具,可以让你恢复和预览文件。为了估计恢复的概率,并看看该软件的功能在购买前,继续前进,下载免费试用版.

支持ED硬盘品牌:

  • 西部数码(我的护照,我的书,元素)
  • 希捷(希捷FreeAgent的GoFlex,扩展,卫星,副本)
  • IoSafe,广颖电通,怡敏信,昆腾,富士通,三星,金士顿,创见
  • 惠普(掌上媒体的SimpleSave)

简单的步骤来恢复NTFS硬盘驱动器的数据:

最初下载和安装软件来恢复NTFS分区的演示版本。确保您要安装在不同的硬盘驱动器或硬盘驱动器分区,除了你需要检索数据恢复工具,因为安装在同一驱动器或分区恢复软件可能遥远恢复的机会。一旦你完成安装恢复工具,确保您有另一个备用存储驱动器或分区保存恢复数据。切勿从那里将数据恢复到使用相同的硬盘或分区保存恢复文件.

现在你已经完成了必要的安排,以取消删除的NTFS驱动器的数据。下面提到步骤继续进行检索文件.

1: 启动安装恢复程序,可以通过双击桌面上的图标,或从开始菜单列表

NTFS Recovery Software - Home Screen

2: 选择所需的选项从主菜单中的工具

3: 你会选择选择的驱动器或文件需要恢复的分区。选择硬盘驱动器或分区中你需要撷取档案

NTFS Recovery Software - Found Drives

4: 软件扫描选定的驱动器和恢复文件

5: 评估预览选项工具的帮助下恢复的结果。如果您满意的结果,使用该软件的演示版本,购买完整版本,并保存恢复数据

NTFS恢复软件的协助下,恭喜你,你已经成功地恢复所有丢失的数据从NTFS硬盘。由于重要数据丢失可能导致不必要的问题,从来没有抓住机会,在您宝贵的文件。始终保持适当的备份重要文件。有效的备份永远不会让你觉得恢复.

最近更新: 使用这个effeceint NTFS恢复工具,你也可以执行格式化的NTFS分区恢复,以最大的方便。它支持从分区的数据恢复格式化后,有意或无意地。这里是链接http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/zh/zh-formatted-partition.html 的页面为您提供了完整的信息从格式化的NTFS驱动器的数据恢复.

你是一个Windows 7的用户,并寻找一种方法来恢复格式化的NTFS分区中的数据?再有就是你的好消息,现在! NTFS恢复软件甚至支持Windows 7格式化的NTFS分区恢复。详情请访问这个页面链接 http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/zh/zh-unformat-partition-on-windows-7.html

NTFS分区恢复: 该软件是建立与大力恢复丢失或删除的NTFS分区后。四处浏览本网站 http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/zh/zh-partition.html, 如果你想知道更多吸引人的特性,这个抢救软件.

如果你正在考虑如何防止逻辑驱动器故障和恢复关键数据,那么这个恢复工具包是最好的解决方案。只是,你必须按照给定的URL http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/zh/zh-logical-drive-data.html 把握这个恢复软件的更多细节..

  • 碎片整理NTFS驱动器: 寻找一个合适的工具来进行碎片整理你的NTFS驱动器?然后利用“圣雷莫更多”的应用程序。这是为了减少您的Windows电脑上的碎片数量的最佳工具。它在碎片整理几个简单的点击你的NTFS驱动器。要知道,该工具如何实际工作?然后,请点击此链接: 软件,磁盘碎片整理NTFS的硬盘驱动器
  • 加快NTFS磁盘: 如果你想提高你的运行较慢的NTFS驱动器的速度,然后雷莫更多的软件将是正确的选择。通过使用更多的软件的工具包,这是很容易提高磁盘的性能,并使其顶端的条件下工作。追踪此链接 如何提高了NTFS磁盘速度? 了解更多信息.

NTFS Data Recovery Tool

Make it simple!

Are you thinking about how to recover files from corrupt NTFS partition? Stop thinking, here comes a powerful solution for your assistance in recovering deleted or lost files from NTFS formatted storage drives. NTFS data recovery program is especially designed for Windows computer to retrieve data from hard drives, external drives, laptop hard drives and portable hard disk drives. So why to worry for your crucial data? Just employ thi advanced app and get back all your deleted or lost data in a fraction of time.

Why to opt for NTFS Recovery Tool?

It is an advanced data recovery application developed by expert professionals with simple interactive user interface and efficient recovery algorithms. With this reliable utility, even a novice user can restore lost files from NTFS hard disk drives with the absence of complications. It is an easy to use application designed to get back data from damaged NTFS HDD with ease. Most of the industry experts recommended this tool since it promises successful retrieval of data in only few steps.

Testimonials

Usual data loss scenarios in which NTFS Recovery tool comes handy

  • Drive formatting: Prior to formatting any hard drive or its partition, it is advised to take the backup of essential files. In certain instances, Windows users unknowingly format their hard drives without taking backup. In such circumstances,  above utility stands behind you to get back your lost data before overwriting the files.
  • Partition loss: Sometimes Windows users lose their data from partitioned hard drive due to different reasons like unintentional deletion of an existing partition, master boot record corruption, hard drive crash, etc. Here this tool facilitates them to restore lost hard drive partitioning data by offering smart data recovery modules.
  • Hard drive corruption: There are certain instances in which entire hard drive or its partitions become inaccessible due to HDD corruption. In order to fix the corrupted hard disk drive and re-use it further, it needs to format the drive, which leads to loss of huge amount of data loss. Sometimes, the NTFS partition may become RAW due to file system corruption. In such cases, recovery utility supports data recovery from RAW NTFS partition in recovering lost data from corrupted hard drives.
  • Some of the other reasons for losing files from NTFS partitioned HDD are accidental deletion of files, deletion of files by third party application, virus infection, file system corruption, etc.

Regardless of how you have lost data from Windows hard drive, this professional data recovery app retrieves your precious files efficiently. Advanced drive scan algorithm of this tool scans the entire hard drive in few minutes and recovers raw data from the stored sectors. Using this toolkit, you can restore lost image files and more than 300 different file types from SATA, SCSI and IDE hard drives. It is capable of recovering deleted or lost files from both NTFS and NTFS5 formatted digital storage drives. Employing this tool, you can also restore NTFS partition table by your own. Demo version of the partition recovery software lets you recover and preview all recovered files. In order to estimate the probability of successful data retrieval process and have a look at the functionality of this program prior to purchase, go ahead and download the free trial version.

Supported Hard Drive brands:

  • Western Digital (My Passport, My Book, Elements)
  • Seagate (FreeAgent, GoFlex, Expansion, Satellite, Replica)
  • IoSafe, Silicon Power, Transcend, Kingston, Imation, Fujitsu, Quantum, Samsung
  • HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave)

Steps to recover NTFS hard drive data using NTFS recovery software:

Initially download and install the demo version of NTFS data recovery software to recover NTFS partition. Ensure that you are installing the recovery tool in a different hard drive or HDD partition apart from which you need to retrieve data, because installing the recovery software in same drive or partition may distant the chances of recovery. Once you finished installing the recovery utility, make sure that you have another spare storage drive or partition to save the recovered data. Never use the same hard drive or partition from where you are recovering data to save the retrieve files.

Now you have finished necessary arrangements to undelete data from NTFS drive. Proceed with the below mentioned steps to retrieve your files.

1: Launch the installed recovery program either by double clicking on the desktop icon or from start menu list

2: Select the desired option from the main menu of the tool

3: You will be opted to choose the drive or partition from where files need to recover. Choose the hard drive or partition from which you need to retrieve files

4: Software scans the selected drive and recovers the files

5: Evaluate the recovered results with the help of preview option of the tool. If you are satisfied with the results obtained using demo version of the software, purchase the full version and save recovered data

Congratulations, with the assistance of this tool you have successfully recovered all your lost data from NTFS hard drive. Since losing important data may leads to unnecessary problems, never take a chance in terms of your precious files. Always keep a proper backup of essential files. Effective backup will never let you think of recovery.

Recent Updates:

Recover NTFS Partition on Windows 8: Have you lost or deleted your precious NTFS partition on Windows 8 system? If so, then make use of this user friendly NTFS Recovery Software that can restore NTFS partition on Win 8 PC easily. For more details, please refer this link: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/windows-8.html

Recover Deleted NTFS Partition on Windows XP: It is now very much easy to get back NTFS partition on Windows XP after accidental or intentional deletion within fraction of seconds, with the help of NTFS recovery app. To acquire more knowledge on this recovery tool and the recovery process of NTFS partition, browse through the given: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/recover-deleted-partition-on-windows-xp.html.

NTFS Undelete: Are you looking to perform data recovery from deleted NTFS partition? If so, then try out NTFS Recovery Software. It can easily recover data from deleted NTFS partition in a proficient manner. Tap the given address to know more: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/undelete.html

Check NTFS Disk for Errors: Remo MORE has capability to resolve check disk errors on your system in just a couple of second with ease. Press the given link to know more about this app: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/check-disk-for-errors.html

How to Increase Hard Drive Speed: Does your hard drive responding very slowly? Do not worry, now you can improve the speed of your hard drive with the help of Remo MORE suite within a matter of minutes. Here is complete procedure on how to do: ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/increase-hard-drive-speed.html

Recover Missing Partition on Windows: How to recover lost partitions in Windows? If this question is bothering you, then without wasting time download and use a toolkit to recover your missing or lost partitions. Using a reliable program, recovering lost partition data is possible within a couple of mouse clicks. For additional info visit this link: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/lost-partition-in-windows.html

  • Speed Up NTFS Disk: If you want to enhance the speed of your slow running NTFS drive, then Remo MORE software would be the right choice. By using MORE software, it is very easy to improve the disk performance and make it work under top condition. Track this link http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/speed-up-disk.html for more information.
  • Wipe NTFS Free Space: Protect your personal and confidential data from any user who has access to your computer by wiping the free space on your partitioned hard disk with the help of Remo MORE software which is an ultimate tool to erase free space on different partitions such as NTFS4, NTFS5 etc. Just log on to http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/wipe-ntfs-free-space.html if you want to know more about this software.
  • Recover Data from Inaccessible Hard Disk:  If you found yourself in a situation where your hard drive of computer becomes inaccessible then no need to worry, with the help of NTFS Recovery Software you can easily access data from it. How this application works, to know visit here: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/data-from-inaccessible-hard-disk.html
  • Defrag NTFS Drive: Looking for a suitable tool to defrag your NTFS Drive? Then make use of "Remo MORE" app. It is the best tool to reduce the number of fragments on your Windows computer. It defrag your NTFS drive within few simple clicks. Want to know that how this tool actually works? Then follow this link: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/defrag-drive.html
  • NTFS HDD Data Recovery: If you have lost data from your NTFS hard drive, then do not worry here is a NTFS Recovery Software which can easily recover lost data in a very simple and effective manner. Learn more about this tool, by visiting on this URL: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/hdd-data.html
  • Using this effeceint program, you can also perform formatted partition recovery with utmost ease. It supports recovery of data from partition after formatting accidentally or intentionally. Here is the link http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/formatted-partition.html to the page which gives you complete information about data recovery from formatted partitioned hard drive.
  • Are you a Windows 7 user and searching for a way to recover data from your formatted NTFS partition? Then there is good news for you, Now! NTFS recovery software even supports data recovery on Windows 7. For further details visit this page link http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/unformat-partition-on-windows-7.html
  • Recovery of NTFS Partition: The software is build with great efforts to recover NTFS partition after loss or deletion. Browse around this website http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/partition.html, in case you want to know more attractive properties of this rescue software.
  • If you are thinking how to prevent logical drive failure and recover crucial data from it, then this recovery toolkit is the best solution. Just you have to follow the given URL http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/logical-drive-data.html to grasp more details about this restoration software.
  • Dead Drive Recovery: NTFS recovery software is recently upgraded with new features, now using this tool you can even recover data from dead drive. Look at this website for further details: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/recover-data-from-dead-drive.html
  • NTFS formatted Drive Recovery: With the help of this software one can easilt restore formatted data on NTFS drive in just a matter of time. You can even recover data from all the popular versions of Windows, to know more just visit this url http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/formatted-drive.html.
  • Recover Missing NTFS Partition: Using NTFS partition recovery tool user can even recover missing NTFS partition. This tool use special scanning algorithm to find missing NTFS partition. Hop over to this web-site to know more: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/missing-partition.html
  • Bad Hard Drive Recovery: From now onwards you can even use this tool to recover data from bad hard drive. If you want to read more about bad hard drive recovery then have a look at this website: http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/data-from-bad-hard-drive.html
  • NTFS data recovery after quick format: You can even use this utility to recover data from NTFS drive after quick format. Here http://www.ntfsrecoverysoftware.com/after-quick-format.html you will get complete information about it.